IN OVERDRIVE

04/11/2011

Dear friends, family and family of friends,

There are certain days (and certain times of day) where I feel overwhelmed by the good fortune of having so many amazing people in my life…this happens to be one of them.   We all swing from different swings in the most abstract and opposite of directions, yet we all find a way to form a common connection and create a great community together.  Simple glances and conversations, the person –to- person interactions over cold drinks, the interpersonal exchanges over a phone.  These are the things that draw the smile on my face.  And it is with these people I know well (and those I’d like to know better) that tie my insides in knots and make me the happiest human in this circus of life…this is my thank you to you.

Andy

Leave a Reply

